Jane Sassaman’s Schedule

December 2021

6-10: Hudson River Valley Art Workshops
Greenville Arms, Greenville, NY

https://www.artworkshops.com/overview/

January 2022

7-28: Jane's New Zoom Seminar
In your own home!

OPEN FOR REGISTRATION!

 

For the very first time I am offering my most popular workshop, ABSTRACTING from NATURE, via Zoom for two sessions this winter, one in January (7, 14, 21, 28) and the other February (4, 11, 18, 25). There will be a live three hour presentation every Friday at 1:00 PM central time. Each class is limited to 24 participants.

 

I’m looking forward to seeing you there. Visit my webstore to purchase the class.

 

Workshop  Timetable:

Hawaii 9 am-noon / Alaska 10 am-1pm / Pacific 11am-2 pm / Mountain 12 noon-3pm / Central 1pm- 3 pm / Eastern 2 pm-5 pm / UK 7 pm-10 pm /W Eur 7 pm-10 pm / C Eur 8pm-11 pmTo be on the 

February 2022

4-24: Jane's New Zoom Seminar
In your own home!

OPEN FOR REGISTRATION!

 

For the very first time I am offering my most popular workshop, ABSTRACTING from NATURE, via Zoom for two sessions this winter, one in January (7, 14, 21, 28) and the other February (4, 11, 18, 25). There will be a live three hour presentation every Friday at 1:00 PM central time. Each class is limited to 24 participants.

 

I’m looking forward to seeing you there. Visit my webstore to purchase the class.

 

Workshop  Timetable:

Hawaii 9 am-noon / Alaska 10 am-1pm / Pacific 11am-2 pm / Mountain 12 noon-3pm / Central 1pm- 3 pm / Eastern 2 pm-5 pm / UK 7 pm-10 pm /W Eur 7 pm-10 pm / C Eur 8pm-11 pmTo be on the 

March 2022

4-9: Empty Spools Seminars
Asilomar State Park, Pacific Grove, CA

Abstracting from Nature Workshop

https://www.emptyspoolsseminars.com/faculty.html

22-27: The Enclave Reatreat with The Quilters Studio
The National Conference Center, Leesburg, Virginia

https://www.quiltersstudiova.com/the-enclave-retreat.htm

April 2022

4: Lodi Valley Quilt Guild
Lodi, Wisconsin

10-15: Empty Spools Seminars
Asilomar State Park, Pacific Grove, CA

Abstracting fron Nature

https://www.emptyspoolsseminars.com/faculty.html

18-22: Knife River Community Quilt Event
Knife River, Minnesota

30-2: Northern Star Quilt Guild
Somers, New York

https://www.northernstarquilters.com/

June 2022

20-21: The Hill Country Quilt Guild
Kerrville, Texas

https://hillcountryquiltguild.com/

July 2022

15-16: Tennessee Valley Quilt Assoc. & Lakeshore Quilt Guild
Hendersonville, Tennessee

https://tvqa.org/

24-30: Quilting by the Lake
Syracuse, New York

https://schweinfurthartcenter.org/qbl/

August 2022

21-25: Quilters Studio Sonoma
Zephyr Point Conference Center, Lake Tahoe, CA

September 2022

12-14: Old Capital Quilters Guild
Iowa City, Iowa

https://www.ocqg.org/

24-25: Wisconsin Museum of Quilts & Fiber Art
Cedarburg, Wisconsin

https://www.wiquiltmuseum.com/

October 2022

6-8: Illinois Quilters Inc
Northfield, Illinois

https://www.illinoisquilters.com/

13-15: Clark County Quilters, Vancouver, WA
ZOOM

https://clarkcountyquilters.com/

August 2023

28-1: Hudson River Valley Art Workshops
Greenville, New York

https://www.artworkshops.com/